PDA

View Full Version : Hi, I'm Nikki from Melbourne

NKG
07-04-2013, 8:33pm
I'm building a business in photography and need some help with photography release forms for adults and for their children. Can anyone give me some ideas?
Ta.

ricktas
07-04-2013, 8:40pm
Welcome to AP. So let me get this right, you join up, and straight away want us to help you. No Hello, I am a photographer who likes photographing such and such. I look forward to joining in on the forums, sharing photos, giving some critique etc? If you walked into a room of professional photographers is the above the first words you would say to the group?

Hmmmmm.

Kym
07-04-2013, 9:26pm
:gday: & Welcome
- lets see some photos in the main CC forums (http://www.ausphotography.net.au/forum/forumdisplay.php?5) maybe try a competition or 2 and have fun!

NKG
08-04-2013, 1:08am
Youch! Very right, my apologies! Sorry I was so direct and impersonal, I have 4 boys 7,4,2 and 11mths and am working from home building a career as a portrait photographer...ie.lifes busy and I've got more to do than time allows and so my introduction is an example of my current mindset! I used to work as a singer/songwriter, I'm a qualified child carer, have always loved photography but could never have imagined doing what I am now. I'm thrilled to have developed to the point that I now work as a professional photographer. www.lovestoriesbynicholise.com.au
My site should be finished tomorrow night, otherwise www.facebook.com/lovestoriesbynicholise has more info.