i have noticed today that when typing relies and what not a little yellow box pops up saying "auto saved" ....
I saw the little yellow box and the popping up part, but I couldn't make out what it said. Ta 4 telling me. Now I wonder where it goes?
CC, Image editing OK.
The Enhanced post editor autosaves.
So if you lose your communications or forget to post, your text can be restored.
It saves retyping long posts.
It does it every 60 seconds.
regards, Kym Gallery Honest & Direct Constructive Critique Appreciated! ©
Digital & film, Bits of glass covering 10mm to 500mm, and other stuff
I love it, I accidentally clicked off AP after typing a lengthy reply today.
And was so relieved to find when I clicked on restore something ? it was still there..
Thank You So Much it sure saved typing again and better still remembering exactly what I typed
Hey thats very cool
Sent from my TR718D