This is a bit of a weird question...
I am trying to clean up my laptop of my pictures, by transferring them onto my new External HD, so I can download my pics of Bali from last week!!
I have noticed that EVERY photo that I have in my Pictures in my laptop is in the Recycle Bin as well. It looks like they have doubled up there....
If I delete ALL the pics in Recycle Bin, will they be deleted from my Pictures? Also, how did they all get there? Very strange.
Probably a very naive question, but I don't want to lose my pics.