User Tag List

Thanks useful information Thanks useful information:  0
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Canon Remote Wireless Control For Canon EOS d-SLR Cameras RC-1

  1. #1
    Member jeffde's Avatar
    Join Date
    19 Nov 2006
    Location
    Central West NSW
    Posts
    509
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Canon Remote Wireless Control For Canon EOS d-SLR Cameras RC-1

    Hi I need a Canon Remote Wireless Control For Canon EOS d-SLR Cameras RC-1 to go with my new 7D but none i've googled seems to have stock.

    Any ideas ?? (i have RC-5 remaote but it operates only on a 2 second delay and i want instant release)

    Thanks
    Jeff - Jeff D Photography
    Canon -
    http://jeffdphoto.ifp3.com/
    www.jeffdphotography.com.au


  2. #2
    Moderately Underexposed I @ M's Avatar
    Join Date
    04 May 2007
    Location
    Marlo, Far East Gippsland
    Posts
    4,864
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Order it from Stu at Quality Camera Sales and I bet he has it delivered by next Wednesday at the latest.

    http://www.qualitycamera.com.au/cano...400d-p-37.html
    Andrew
    Nikon, Fuji, Nikkor, Sigma, Tamron, Tokina and too many other bits and pieces to list.



  3. #3
    Member
    Threadstarter
    jeffde's Avatar
    Join Date
    19 Nov 2006
    Location
    Central West NSW
    Posts
    509
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks Andrew

    Tried to order but website order not working so sent them an email.

  4. #4
    Member
    Threadstarter
    jeffde's Avatar
    Join Date
    19 Nov 2006
    Location
    Central West NSW
    Posts
    509
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Rang Stu - apparantly gov't computers don't like you registering on his site (firewalls etc) - Phoned and its on its way...

    Thanks Andrew

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    08 Sep 2010
    Location
    Syd
    Posts
    259
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    get an rc-6. has both instant and two second timing on it.
    the rc-1 is big and old

  6. #6
    Member ace23s's Avatar
    Join Date
    28 Aug 2010
    Location
    Logan
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    try to search it on www.shopbot.com.au if you can't find the genuine one, you may try shops like DDP they might have it. Good Luck

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •