Thanks useful information Thanks useful information:  87
Page 1 of 5 1234 ... LastLast

Thread: 2015 : Competitions and Challenges : Have your say

Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

2015 : Competitions and Challenges : Have your say

As we are heading towards the end of 2014 with only 10 weeks left, I thought now would be a good time to start a discussion about 2015.

In particular we are looking for ideas and suggestions for our competition themes and what we can do with the Member Challenge for the coming year.

So no matter how obvious or obscure your suggestion might be, put it forward. Cause we could all start thrashing out the ideas and concepts to come up with a plan for 2015. After all, the competitions and challenges are for the site members, so why not drive what those offer?

Looking forward to your suggestions. Whether you be a long standing member, or have just joined, are an absolute beginner or a season pro, your thoughts and opinions count.

Over to you!
    "It is one thing to make a picture of what a person looks like, it is another thing to make a portrait of who they are" - Paul Caponigro

Constructive Critique of my photographs is always appreciated
    Nikon, etc!

RICK
    My Photography

Ausphotography Regular bcys1961's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)