I recently purchased Elements 10. I have put the images first into LR, then I wanted to merge the images, so I right clicked 'edit in Elements'.
I did the editing and I now want to do the rest of the adjustments in LR (I am more familiar with it etc)....so I clicked 'Save'.
After clicking Save, I presumed I would see it in LR, but I don't.
It has been a year since I had PSE (lost the other one somehow) and I can't remember a thing I learned back then....grrrr.