PDA

View Full Version : VIVID Sydney mini meet - Monday 11 June - Darey

Darey
30-05-2012, 8:53pm
Folks,
For those that are interested I am going to do another Vivid Sydney shoot on 11th June and intend to be around the Circular Quay area from 6:30pm. I intend to hang around Circular Quay for about half an hour then I will be strolling to the Opera House, back past Circular Quay (Customs House etc.) and onto the International Passenger terminal on my way to Walsh Bay.

I expect that Seabee (Cindy & partner) will be joining me at some stage and would be very happy if others join me to meet our visiting Melbourne friends.

Please let me know if you want to come along to this Vivid Mini Meet by posting in this thread. I will then PM you with my mobile number so we can arrange a meeting spot on the night.

Hopefully we will have a good night with smaller crowds. :)

Warren Ackary
31-05-2012, 5:22pm
Hi Darey, I am a newbie from Wollongong, sounds great as I really have to start getting out more. I do photowalks in the CBD during the days (not often though). It would be great to go out with other like minded people and hopefully some our the gangs expert knowledge will rub off on me.
besides its an awesome lightshow what I have seen so far on the TV & images in Facebook.:th3:

Darey
31-05-2012, 7:46pm
Warren, I'm looking forward to meeting you, I will PM you my mobile number. :th3:

raccoon
01-06-2012, 7:45pm
Lyn and i will be there. See you then..

Seabee
01-06-2012, 7:55pm
Oh darey you're a legend lol, I am sure my mates will just throw me out of the car and head for the nearest pub!
Thank you for your time and look forward to seeing the Sydney siders for a shirt while!!
I will definately return the favor to anyone that heads south at anytime!!
Woohoo

Darey
01-06-2012, 8:11pm
Paul,